Yuhong Group Co.,Ltd
Zhejiang Yuhongwell Steel Co.,Ltd

Zhejiang Zhongwu Tube Manufacturing Co.,Ltd

 

 

Products
About Us
Factory Tour
Quality Control
Company News
Home

Yuhong Group Co.,Ltd Contact Info

Certifications
China Yuhong Group Co.,Ltd certification
China Yuhong Group Co.,Ltd certification
Customers Reviews
Yuhong Group work as team with us start from 2003, and support excellent service for us last 9 years of steel pipe/tube

—— Singapore---Mr. How

Stable quality , good price, excellent serive, Yuhong Special Steel already become our partner in business team.

—— Colombia ---LEO

Good quality , we like that ! And delivery time in time also , that is why we place repeat order for Yuhong Special Steel .

—— Iran ---Nazaad

boiler tube / heat exchanger tube expert . We like your quality .

—— USA- JAMES

I'm Online Chat Now

Yuhong Group Co.,Ltd

Address : Room 1005-1007,1# New World Building, Minan Road, Yinzhou District, Ningbo City, China
Factory Address : MOCHENG INDUSTRIAL AREA, AOJIANG TOWN,PINGYANG COUNTY, ZHEJIANG PROVINCE
Worktime : 9:00-17:00(Beijing time)
Business Phone : 0086-574-88013900(Working time)   0086--13819835483(Nonworking time)
Fax : 0086-574-88017980
Contact Us :
Send your inquiry directly to us
(0 / 3000)

Contact Person : Mr. Jikin Cai
Job Title : Marketing Director
Business Phone : +86-13819835483
VIBER : 008613819835483
WhatsApp : 008613819835483
Skype : jikin888
Yahoo : jikin@steelseamlesspipe.com
WeChat : steelseamlesspipe
ICQ : QQ:1614464919
Email : jikin@steelseamlesspipe.com;jikin888@foxmail.com
Contact Person : Vantin
Job Title : Middle East Market Sales Assistant
Business Phone : 15336554421
WhatsApp : 008615336554421
Email : vantin@steelseamlesspipe.com
Contact Person : Ms Sia Zhen
Job Title : Asia Market Sales Assistant
Business Phone : 15058202544
WhatsApp : 008615058202544
Email : sia@steelseamlesspipe.com
Contact Person : Jimmy
Job Title : Russia Language Area Sales Assistant
Business Phone : 18892647377
WhatsApp : 008618892647377
WeChat : 18892647377
Email : jimmy@steelseamlesspipe.com
Contact Person : Ms. Phoebe Yang
Job Title : European Market
Business Phone : 0086-18352901472
WhatsApp : 0086-18352901472
Email : phoebe@steelseamlesspipe.com
Contact Person : Ms. Kelly Huang
Job Title : Middle East Market
Business Phone : 0086-18258796396
WhatsApp : 0086-18258796396
Email : kelly@steelseamlesspipe.com
Contact Person : Ms. Ruby Sun
Job Title : North American Market
Business Phone : 0086-13095973896
WhatsApp : 0086-13095973896
Email : ruby@steelseamlesspipe.com
Contact Person : Ms Vivi
Job Title : Asia Area Market
Business Phone : 0086-13023766106
WhatsApp : 0086-13023766106
Email : vivi@steelseamlesspipe.com
Contact Person : Ms. Felicia Qiu
Job Title : Spanish Marketing Manager
Business Phone : 0086-15888567539
WhatsApp : 0086-15888567539
WeChat : 15888567539
Email : felicia@steelseamlesspipe.com
Contact Person : Ms. Naty Shen
Job Title : Spanish Language Marketing
Business Phone : 008613738423992
VIBER : 008613738423992
WhatsApp : 008613738423992
Skype : naty19886
WeChat : 008613738423992
Email : naty@steelseamlesspipe.com
Contact Person : Mr. Aaron Guo
Job Title : European & Indian Market Sales Manager
Business Phone : 008618658525939
VIBER : 008618658525939
WhatsApp : 008618658525939
Skype : Aaron0525
Email : aaron@steelseamlesspipe.com
Contact Person : Ms. Candy
Job Title : South Asia Market Sales Manager
Business Phone : 008613967883024
VIBER : 008613967883024
WhatsApp : 008613967883024
Skype : cady3724
WeChat : 008613967883024
Email : candy@steelseamlesspipe.com
Contact Person : Ms. Carol
Job Title : Middle Eest Marketing Sales Assistant
Business Phone : 0086-15757871772
WhatsApp : 0086-15757871772
WeChat : 15757871772
Email : carol@steelseamlesspipe.com
ZHEJIANG ZHONGWU STEEL TUBE MANUFACTURING CO.,LTD
Address : MOCHENG INDUSTRIAL AREA, AOJIANG TOWN,PINGYANG COUNTY, ZHEJIANG PROVINCE
Business Phone : 86-574-88013900
Fax : 86-574-88017980
Contact Person: Mr. Xie Shangyi
Job Title : Domestic Market Sales Manager
Business Phone : 13757828612
ZHANGJIAGANG SHENGDINGYUAN PIPE-MARKING CO.,LTD (Jiangsu Factory )
Address : Block B, Gaoqiao Industrial Park, Chengdong Road, Houcheng street, Zhangjiagang City, Suzhou City, Jiangsu Province, China
Business Phone : 86-574-88013900
Fax : 86-574-88017980
ZHEJIANG YUHONGWELL STEEL CO.,LTD
Address : Room 1005-1007,1# New World Building, Minan Road, Yinzhou District, Ningbo City, China
Business Phone : 86-574-88013900
Fax : 86-574-88017980
Contact Person: Mr. Jikin Cai
Job Title : Marketing Director
Business Phone : 0086-13819835483
Skype : jikin888
Email : jikin@steelseamlesspipe.com
WhatsApp : 008613819835483
ATLAS METAL HARDWARE
Address : Add: Room 1001, No.1 New World Building, NO.1018 Min'an Road,Yinzhou District, Ningbo, China , ZIP:315040
Contact Person: Mr. Ke Zhou
Job Title : General Manager
Business Phone : 0086-13185993822
Email : zhou@atlasmetal.net
WhatsApp : 0086-13185993822
NINGBO ROSPEC INFORMATION TECHOLOGY CO.,LTD
Address : Add: Room 1013, No.1 New World Building, NO.1018 Min'an Road,Yinzhou District, Ningbo, China , ZIP:315040
Contact Person: Mr. Luis Bao
Job Title : General Manager
Business Phone : 0086-18067371010
WeChat : 18067371010
Email : luis@steelseamlesspipe.com
Contact Details
Yuhong Group Co.,Ltd

Contact Person: Mr. Jikin Cai

Tel: +86-13819835483

Fax: 0086-574-88017980

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)